top of page

Sherco TVS Rally Squad for Dakar.

Sherco TVS Rally Squad for Dakar 2018 announced

Bengaluru: Sherco TVS Factory Rally Team announced a 3-rider squad for Dakar 2018. Joan Pedrero from Spain will be leading the squad which will include Adrien Metge from France and Aravind KP from India.

This will be the second time that Aravind KP will participate in Dakar Rally. Joan Pedrero will be participating for the 10th consecutive time, while this will the 3rd Rally for Adrien Metge.

The 40th edition of the annual International Rally-Raid, and Sherco TVS Factory Rally Team will be participating in the event for the fourth consecutive year. The Rally will be held from 6th January to 20th January 2018. The Rally will cover three countries, beginning in Lima, Peru and Passing through La Paz, Bolivia before finally culinating in Cordoba, Argentina after having traversed a total distance of over 9000km.



bottom of page