top of page

Franchise-based Supercross Racing League

The MOU being handed over by Mr. Gautam Shantappa, Vice President FMSCI, and Mr. Sujit Kumar- Chairman of Supercross Racing Commission of the FMSCI to the promoters of the INDIAN SUPERCROSS RACING LEAGUE led by Veer Patel, Eashan Lokhande and Aashwin Lokhande.


Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page