top of page

Aroor Arjun - Satish duo return to INRC

The duo of veterans Aroor Arjun Rao and co-driver Satish Rajagopal return to the Indian National Rally Championship for the full season after a gap of 3 years under Mandovi Racing supported by MRF Tyres. They duo have been rallying together since 2005 and are paired for the 14th time for this season.

Aroor Arjun Rao was the overall INRC runner up for 4 times in his career, 1600 category champion twice and Rally Star Cup winner once. He was also the Malaysian Rally Group N Champion in 2009.

They will be driving the Maruti Suzuki Baleno RS (1st car to be prepared in India) in the overall INRC category for the 2021 season.

The car is prepared as per FMSCI R spec and they will be driving under the brand name of Mandovi Racing (Mandovi motors is authorised dealers for Maruti Suzuki) with Aroor Sanjay Rao as Team Principal.


Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page