top of page

APRC - Coffee Day India Rally 2017.

The much awaited Coffee Day India Rally 2017 gears up for its third International motorsports season and Chikmagaluru  is all set to host the fifth round of APRC 2017 where Gaurav Gill and Ole Christian Veiby will battle for the title, along side the fourth round of INRC 2017 shall be conducted.



bottom of page