top of page

Abhilash PG for APRC and Asia Cup.

  P;G Abhilash from Thrissur along with Musa Sheriff from Kasargod will participate in the 2018 FIA Asia Pacific Rally Championship (APRC) to be held in Johor Bahru, Malaysia this July 20th to 22nd. APRC have two cups-Pacific cup and Asia cup- from which a driver participating can select for only one cup. Abhilash along with Musa Sherif has selected Asia cup for 2018. This pair will be the only Indian pair competing in 2018 APRC season. He will be driving a 300 BHP  4 wheel drive Subaru Impreza WRX STI provided by Speed line Industries Malaysia.

bottom of page